Log in

chamber leaders

The Hanover Chamber of Commerce thrives with the leadership of a volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board is made up of 15 people, including an Executive Team of 3 and 12 At-Large Members. The Board seeks to have representation across many industries and from every district in the Hanover area.

Executive Team, Board of Directors 2017-18

PRESIDENT - Troy Forehand PAST PRESIDENT -  Ben Meredith EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Melissa Miller
AdviCoach of Virginia B&B Consulting Services Hanover Chamber of Commerce

VICE-PRESIDENT - Kenny Janes TREASURER - Amanda Porch
UBS Financial Services, Inc. Village Bank

board of directors 2017-18

Nancy Coggins
Hampton Inn & Suites

Mary Butler Eggleston
Hopkins Properties, LC

Michael Gladstone
McCandlish Holton, PC

Michele Herbert
GHT Insurance Services

Josh Holder

Mark Lea
Richweb, Inc

Ross Luck
Luck Chevrolet

Alexander Morgan
James River Cellars Winery

Beth Royal
Stone's Throw Studios

Larry Schools
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative

Justin Williams
Edward Jones

Honorary Board Member: Cameron B. Wood, Hometown Realty

Hanover Chamber of Commerce Staff

Melissa Miller, Executive Director
Direct: 442-2094 | melissa@hanoverchamberva.com

Marianne Powell, Office Administrator
Office: 442-2093 | marianne@hanoverchamberva.com

9097 Atlee Station Road, Suite 117, Mechanicsville VA 23116

804-442-2093 | info@hanoverchamberva.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.